The SEEMOO Team

 

Name   Email   Phone

Head

 

...@seemoo.tu-darmstadt.de

   
Matthias Hollick, Prof. Dr.-Ing.   mhollick   +49 6151 16-25470

Faculty and Researchers

 

...@seemoo.tu-darmstadt.de

   
Arash Asadi, Dr.   aasadi   +49 6151 16-25480
Allyson Sim, Dr.   asim   +49 6151 16-25480
Dingwen Yuan, Dr.   dyuan   +49 6151 16-25476
Shahrooz Aghili   saghili   +49 6151 16-25476
Lars Almon, MSc.   lalmon   +49 6151 16-25475
Flor Maria Alvarez Zurita, MSc.   falvarez   +49 6151 16-25477
Ana Barroso, MSc.   abarroso   +49 6151 16-25479
Jiska Classen, MSc.   jclassen   +49 6151 16-25474
Mikhail Fomichev   mfomichev   +49 6151 16-25473
Robin Klose, MSc.   rklose   +49 6151 16-25474
Max Maass, MSc.   mmaass   +49 6151 16-25473
Milan Schmittner, MSc.   mschmittner   +49 6151 16-25477
Matthias Schulz, MSc.   mschulz   +49 6151 16-25478
Daniel Steinmetzer, MSc.   dsteinmetzer   +49 6151 16-25478
Marc Werner   mwerner   +49 6151 16-25479

Staff and Engineers

 

...@seemoo.tu-darmstadt.de

   
Matthias Krügl   mkrugl   +49 6151 16-25475
Doris Müller   dmueller   +49 6151 16-25472
Daniel Wegemer   dwegemer   +49 6151 16-25478

Affiliated Researchers

 

Affiliation

   
Heiko Kirsch, MSc.        
Pedro Larbig   Fraunhofer SIT    
Alex Oberle, Dipl.-Inf. (FH)   Fraunhofer SIT    
Marius Senftleben, Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Inform.   Security Engineering Group    
Erik Tews, Dr.   Security Engineering Group    
Torsten Zimmermann, MSc.   RWTH Aachen    

Students and Student Researchers

Muneeb Ahmed Serafettin Ay Felix Chmielewski
Marc-Pascal Peter Clement Efstathios Deligeorgopoulos Achref Doula
Max Engelhardt Philipp Mario Gauer Abdul Hannan
Daniel Hoff Jannik Jürgens Daniel Killer
Felix Christoph Kosterhon Johannes Tobias Lauinger Jakob Link
Richard Meister Michael Palm Robert Nikolai Reith
Nicolas Schickert  

Alumni

Delphine Christin, Jun.-Prof. Dr.-Ing        
Adrian Carlos Loch Navarro, Dr.-Ing.        
Michael Noisternig, Dipl.-Ing.        
Michael Riecker, Dr.-Ing.        
Christian Roßkopf        
Rodrigo do Carmo, Dr.-Ing.        

Former SEEMOO Students

Mouhannad Ahkhobek Laeeq Ahmed Syed Faraz Ali
Ahmad Ataya Aurelie Bentolila Benedikt Bicker
Markus Brandt Daniel Bub Carsten Büttner
Dimitrios Chalastanis Igor Cherepanov Mohamed El Bansarkhani
Franziska Engelmann Maximilian Flaig Tobias Freudenreich
Dennis Giese Markus Grau Julien Guillemet
Matthias Hanreich Georg Heesch Christian Heinig
Raphael Heinlein Florian Herrmann Daniel Heyne
Justus Hoffmann Jan Hohmann Sarmad Javed
Raphael John Jörg Kaiser Sebastian Kasten
Patrick Klapper Claudius Kleemann Paul Klobuszenski
Fabian Knapp Michael Koch Max Kolhagen
Daniel Kratschmann Steffen Kreis David Kreitschmann
Alexander Krug Jan-Pascal Kwiotek Andreas Köhler
Tobias Lange Daniel Lazar Ca Way Le
Johannes Löffler Fawaz Malik Sebastian Mauthofer
David Meier Maksim Melnik Martin Michalak
Uwe Mueller Walther Müller Patrick Neugebauer
Gildas Nya Tchabe Tobias-Wolfgang Otto Victor Pecanins
Martin Pfeiffer Stephan Pfistner Thomas Plumhoff
Daniel Pons Sorolla Florentin Putz Pablo Quesada
Muhammad Raees Lateef Benedikt Rudolph Silvia Rus
Md Emdadul Sadik Pablo Sanchez Lopez Benjamin Sattler
André Schaller Simon Schmitt Tom Schons
Tobias Schultes Johannes Schwandke Daniel Seither
Artur Seitz Vaibhav Singh Stas Stelle
Martin Stenzel Daniel Thies Maik Thoener
Florian Thomas Rainer Thome Sunil Tigala
Martin Turba Paul Wiedenbeck  

Visiting Researchers

 

Affiliation

   
Salil Kanhere, Ph.D.   UNSW, Australia    
Xueping Wang, Prof.   Fudan University, China    

 



Contact

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Matthias Hollick

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Department of Computer Science
Secure Mobile Networking Lab 

Mornewegstr. 32 (S4/14)
64293 Darmstadt, Germany

Phone: +49 6151 16-25472
Fax: +49 6151 16-25471
office@seemoo.tu-darmstadt.de

Affiliations

A A A | Drucken Drucken | Impressum Impressum | Sitemap Sitemap | Suche Suche | Kontakt Kontakt | Webseitenanalyse: Mehr Informationen
zum Seitenanfangzum Seitenanfang